Home
CNC-Fräsen
CNC-Drehen
Bearbeitungsbeispiele
Peripherie
Qualitätssicherung
Zertifikate
Kontakt
Unternehmenspolitik
Impressum
Anfahrt
Datenschutzerklärung
     
 
JUNG CNC GmbH & Co KG - Gewerbepark Aunkirchen 3, 94474 Vilshofen

Tel         +49 (0) 8543 9657  - 0

Fax        +49 (0) 8543 9657  - 29

Email: info@jung-cnc.com


Ansprechpartner:

   Geschäftsführung                    Hr. Stefan Bredl          Tel. - 0  s.bredl@jung-cnc.com
Techn. BetriebsleitungHr. Günther Eckstein-15  g.eckstein@jung-cnc.com
ProduktionsleitungHr. Richard Gruber-13  r.gruber@jung-cnc.com
Kundenbetreuung / MBHr. Holger Neubauer-12  h.neubauer@jung-cnc.com
QualitätssicherungHr. Thomas Schindl-14  qs@jung-cnc.com
MaterialwirtschaftFr. Sylvia Brandl-19  s.brandl@jung-cnc.com
Auftragsbearbeitung / LogistikHr. Sebastian Plennis-21  s.plennis@jung-cnc.com